Contact Us

ADVERTISING SALES

Ron Stern
National Brand Manager
rstern@organicspamagazine.com

Josef Beranek
International Travel Manager: Canada
jmberanek@sympatico.ca

Andrea Hutchinson
International Travel Manager:
Caribbean & South America

ahutchinson@organicspamagazine.com

Megan Meeres
Regional Director of Sales:
Europe & Africa

mmeeres@organicspamagazine.com

Neil Strickland
Global Partnerships VP:
Caribbean & South America

nstrickland@organicspamagazine.com

Claudio Dasilva
Global Partnerships & International Correspondent:
Caribbean & South America

cdasilva@organicspamagazine.com

 

 

CREATIVE-ARTWORK SUBMISSION

Alex Robinson
Art Director
arobinson@organicspamagazine.com
t: 440-331-5750, ext. 104

 

EDITORIAL INQUIRIES
PRODUCT/EDITORIAL SUBMISSION


For inquiries email

editorial@organicspamagazine.com

Submit Images/Press Releases
Please send press release and product samples to both offices.

HEAD OFFICE
19537 Lake Rd.
Suite 203
Rocky River OH 44116
t: 440-331-5750
f: 440-331-7860

EAST COAST OFFICE
5 West 86th Street #15B
New York, NY 10024
t: 646-709-4222