Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE
19035 Old Detroit Rd., Ste. 205
Rocky River OH 44116
t: 440-331-5750
f: 440-331-7860

EAST COAST OFFICE
5 West 86th Street #15B
New York, NY 10024
t: 646-709-4222

info@organicspamagazine.com 

ADVERTISING SALES

Beverly Maloney-Fischback
CEO, Founder & Publisher
bev@organicspamagazine.com
t: 440-331-5750, ext. 101

Gloria J. Biscardi
West Coast Brand Director
gloria@organicspamagazine.com
t: 310-70-7115

Jane Swartz
Inside Sales Specialist
jane@organicspamagazine.com
t: 440-331-5750 ext. 107

Canada
Josef Beranek
JMB Media International
jmberanek@sympatico.ca
t: 450-538-2468

 

CREATIVE-ARTWORK SUBMISSION

Alex Lucas
Designer
alex@organicspamagazine.com
t: 440-331-5750, ext. 104

Digital Content & Social Media

Taylor Lucas
Digital Content & Social Media Director
taylor@organicspamagazine.com
t: 440-331-5750, ext. 14

EDITORIAL INQUIRIES

Rona Berg
Editor in Chief
rona@organicspamagazine.com
t: 646-709-4222