Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE
19537 Lake Rd.
Suite 203
Rocky River OH 44116
t: 440-331-5750
f: 440-331-7860

EAST COAST OFFICE
5 West 86th Street #15B
New York, NY 10024
t: 646-709-4222

vadamich@organicspamagazine.com

ADVERTISING SALES

Beverly Maloney-Fischback
CEO, Founder & Publisher
bev@organicspamagazine.com
t: 440-331-5750, ext. 101

Natalie E. Herman
National Brand Manager
nherman@organicspamagazine.com

Nancy Dengler
East Coast Brand Manager
ndengler@organicspamagazine.com

Michael Gonitzke
Special Accounts Manager
mgonitzke@organicspamagazine.com

Josef Beranek
International Travel Manager: Canada
jmberanek@sympatico.ca

Kay Rolland
International Travel Manager:
Middle East, Asia & Europe

krolland@organicspamagazine.com

Andrea Hutchinson
International Travel Manager:
Caribbean & South America

ahutchinson@organicspamagazine.com

 

CREATIVE-ARTWORK SUBMISSION

Jen Gomez
Art Director
jgomez@organicspamagazine.com
t: 440-331-5750, ext. 104

DIGITAL CONTENT & SOCIAL MEDIA

Rowan Strand
Digital Content & Social Media Director
rstrand@organicspamagazine.com
t: 440-331-5750, ext. 106

EDITORIAL INQUIRIES

Rona Berg
Editor in Chief
rona@organicspamagazine.com
t: 646-709-4222